Meridian Automotive

AAA Approved Auto Repair
5 Stars Ratings
Merdian Auto Repair Shop
Meridian Idaho
505 N. Main Street,
Meridian, ID 83642
CALL NOW(208) 888-3797

REVIEWS

EXCELLENT
329 reviews on
Dana Gaudet
Dana Gaudet
2021-07-28
Meridian Automotive has been amazing every time we’ve taken cars in. Nick has been our mechanic the last few times and has been so helpful. I wasn’t scheduled for maintenance— had my car towed there—and Nick and his crew fixed her up for me at an affordable rate. There was even a small aesthetic issue with my car that was fixed free of charge and without my request. My car is running super smooth now. Huge thanks, Nick and crew!!!
Read more
jrberardinelli
jrberardinelli
2021-07-24
Brake caliper failure after arriving from California. Nick was able to diagnose and repair before 5pm Friday following dropping the truck off at 10am. Very professional, excellent service, highly recommend.
Read more
John Zacharias
John Zacharias
2021-07-18
Really friendly group of people that are quick to work on a car and happy to help figure out car stuff. My wife's car went down and the check engine light was flashing. They were super helpful and were able to get things figured out quickly so that we could get her car back on the road. I would definitely recommend.
Read more
Smokin' With A-Aron
Smokin' With A-Aron
2021-07-16
Great service and prices. Very happy with the work they did on my Xterra.
Read more
Steven Enborg
Steven Enborg
2021-07-14
Ryan Whitenett
Ryan Whitenett
2021-07-10
Honest and fair. Can't ask for much better than that. They have my business for sure.
Read more
LKG Grazie
LKG Grazie
2021-07-09
Christine Donnell
Christine Donnell
2021-07-06
Meridian Automotive is the best!! Even though they are not a tire service, we are a long-time client and so they found the best tire for us and totally took care of replacing and alignment. Couldn't be happier!
Read more
klean kanteen
klean kanteen
2021-07-04
Im not one for writing bad reviews but sometimes its needed... Sorry but I'm not a fan of being lied to. I do not like or trust the work that they have done. They have worked on two of my rigs and there is no way I'm ever taking any of my rigs back. This comment box isn't big enough to describe all the things they have done wrong and the risk to me and my family.
Read more
Dirck Copeland
Dirck Copeland
2021-06-16
I had some major work done to my 1999 Subaru, including pulling the engine and replacing every gasket possible and all worn out parts as they were encountered. These guys worked hard and delivered on the promise to do it right, and that they did. I have had these guys and gals do lots of work on many of my cars and family’s cars and they are outstanding.
Read more

Call Now

208-888-3797

OPEN MON-FRI

7:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Meridian Automotive

505 N. Main Street,
Meridian, ID 83642